SVH ENERGIE

TOGETHER TOWARDS ENERGY INDEPENDENCE...

GSE Integration is a programme to develop mounting and integration systems by SVH Energie. SVH Energie is first and foremost a philosophy. We are motivated by the essential need to provide our customers with the most innovative and suitable products. Our teams are driven by the constant quest for innovation.

Our philosophy can be summed up in three points :

  • Innovation : By listening to the market, and responding appropriately to the needs of our customers in conquering new markets.
  • Competitiveness : By adapting and controlling production and costs, offering competitive and attractive products.
  • Safety : By testing and submitting our products and procedures to the most demanding certification standards, we offer you the guarantee of reliable products.

Fruit of constant efforts by our research and development department, the GSE IN-ROOF SYSTEM for photovoltaic integration has now captured over 60% market share of residential installations in France.

TURNOVER €50M

With a turnover of €50M in 2015, SVH Energie has become the European leader in mounting systems for PV panels and built-in integration solution.

MORE THAN 100.000 INSTALLATIONS

With more than 200O Installations each month, GSE IN-ROOF SYSTEM is reaching a total of more than 100 thousands photovoltaic installations to date in over 18 countries covering a total surface of 1,500,000 m².

AN ONGOING GROWTH

Thanks to its competitiveness, innovations and investment in the major certifications and qualifications worldwide, SVH Energie records a continuous growth since its been established. Its turnover has increased from 10M€ in 2010, to 50M€ in 2015.

SVH ENERGIE

ENSEMBLE VERS L'INDEPENDANCE ENERGETIQUE...

Gse intégration est un programme de développement de système de fixation et d’intégration photovoltaïque de la société SVH Energie. SVH Energie c'est d’abord une philosophie. Nous sommes animés par l’impératif de fournir à nos clients les produits les plus innovants et les plus adaptés. La constante recherche de l’innovation constitue le moteur de nos équipes.

Notre philosophie peut se résumer en trois points.

  • Innovation : Par l’écoute du marché, apporter une réponse adaptée aux besoins de nos clients dans la conquête de nouveaux marchés.
  • Compétitivité : Par l’adaptation et la maîtrise de la production et des coûts, proposer des produits compétitifs et attractifs.
  • Sécurité : En testant et en soumettant nos produits et nos procédures aux normes les plus exigeantes de certifications, nous vous offrons la garantie de produits fiables.

Fruit des efforts constants de notre pôle recherche et développement, le kit d’intégration photovoltaïque GSE IN-ROOF SYSTEM nous a permis de conquérir plus de 60% des parts du marché des installations résidentielles en France.

50 M€ DE CHIFFRE D'AFFAIRES

Avec un C.A de 50 M € en 2015, SVH Energie se positionne comme le leader des systèmes de fixations pour panneaux solaires cadrés et des applications liées à l’intégration au bati.

plus de 100.000 installations

Plus de 2000 installations par mois sont réalisées avec GSE IN-ROOF SYSTEM totalisant ainsi plus de 1000.000 installations photovoltaïques à ce jour dans plus de 18 pays pour une superficie de 1.500.000 m².

UNE CROISANCE CONTINUE

Forte de sa competitivité, de ses innovations et de son investissement sur les qualifications et certifications les plus importantes à travers le monde SVH Energie a quintuplé son CA opérationnel, qui est passé de 10M€ en 2010 à 50M€ en 2015.